Contact Info

2016-2017 Executive Committee Officers
Title Contact Company
Pete Butler CH2M Hill
Vice Chairman
Tara Stewart Sealite USA LLC
Faith Adams ATKINS Aviation Services
John Bogart Integro
Assistant Treasurer
William (Billy) D. Schai Jaquith Industries, Inc.
Immediate Past Chair
John Wujek HNTB
Incoming Secretary for 2017-2018
Email Incoming Secretary for 2013-2014
 Nick Ryan  Arora Engineers, Inc.

*** Please make sure you have the most current version of Java before using this site. ***
If you experience any errors while using this site, please